Administrative Board

Zachary M. DuGan

Paolo Shipman
Executive Managing Editor

Gregory Seiders
Internal Managing Editor

Howard Gold
Business/External Managing Editor

Mark Kovalcin
Symposium Editor & Pennsylvania Law Editor

Erica Townes & Robert Bucher
Internal Supervising Editors

Survey Staff
Anthony Cox

Associate Staff
Nathan Berry

Alexander Beale

Ryan Colquhoun

MaryGrace Sempa

Alexandra Sholley

Cheri Sparacino

Jo-Anne Thompson

Faculty Advisor
Associate Professor Tonya M. Evans

Law Review Secretary
Sandra L. Graeff

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s